

CONGRATULATIONS!

2019-2020 TEACHERS OF THE YEAR

Lisa McGee
ARGYLE ELEMENTARY

Victoria Tompkins
BANNERMAN
LEARNING CENTER

Megan Carrigan
CHARLES E. BENNETT

Dr. Stephanie Egleston CLAY CHARTER ACADEMY

Allyson Lowans
CLAY HILL ELEMENTARY

Crystal Rice CLAY HIGH SCHOOL

David Bishop
CLAY VIRTUAL ACADEMY

Karen Rucker
COPPERGATE ELEMENTARY

Erin Colon DISCOVERY OAKS ELEMENTARY

Karen Cameron
DOCTORS INLET ELEMENTARY

Stephanie Burt
FLEMING ISLAND ELEMENTARY

Marie Fitzgerald
FLEMING ISLAND HIGH SCHOOL

John Steiner
GREEN COVE SPRINGS JUNIOR HIGH

Jessica Muffley
GROVE PARK ELEMENTARY

Carol Carson
KEYSTONE HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY

John Mimbs
KEYSTONE HEIGHTS JUNIOR/SENIOR
HIGH SCHOOL

Leann Yost
LAKE ASBURY ELEMENTARY

Kristin Fulenwider LAKE ASBURY JUNIOR HIGH

Angela Dotson LAKESIDE ELEMENTARY

Maryam Owen LAKESIDE JUNIOR HIGH

Cristin Chason
MCRAE ELEMENTARY

Christine Eckersley
MIDDLEBURG ELEMENTARY

Lindsay Burghart
MIDDLEBURG HIGH SCHOOL

Vickie Wucher
MONTCLAIR ELEMENTARY

Amy Ahrens
OAKLEAF HIGH SCHOOL

David Bradley
OAKLEAF JUNIOR HIGH

Krystal Mason
OAKLEAF VILLAGE ELEMENTARY

Tracy Pfuntner
ORANGE PARK ELEMENTARY

Brett Pikuritz
ORANGE PARK HIGH SCHOOL

Robert Granese
ORANGE PARK JUNIOR HIGH

Brittney Nettles
PATERSON ELEMENTARY

Jessica Hughes
PLANTATION OAKS ELEMENTARY

Meredith Milla RIDEOUT ELEMENTARY

Kandy Page RIDGEVIEW FI EMENTARY

Sandra Correa
RIDGEVIEW HIGH SCHOOL

Jordan Ruckersfeldt S. BRYAN JENNINGS ELEMENTARY

Morgan Smith
SHADOWLAWN ELEMENTARY

Jackie Weaver ST. JOHNS CLASSICAL

Tiara Coffee SWIMMING PEN CREEK ELEMENTARY

Marilyn Karnuth
THUNDERBOLT ELEMENTARY

Tracey Jones
TYNES ELEMENTARY

Emmalee Sutton
W.E. CHERRY ELEMENTARY

Arnold Anloague
WILKINSON FLEMENTARY

Shari Gouin WILKINSON JUNIOR HIGH